Events & Webinars, News

Closing the Gap! Improving Customer Satisfaction With Self-Help Technology

Expert System’s Upcoming Webcast, 9-27-2007

Welcome to Expert System Live Webinar

Closing the Gap!
Improving Customer Satisfaction With Self-Help Technology

Customers have lots of choices. You have only one chance to impress them – that’s every time you interact with them. Companies that don’t work to close the gap between what customers want and what you deliver soon find they have less business. But as customers demand more companies need to find a way to deliver more without driving up costs.  Self-Help technology is one of the keys to this puzzle and helps close the gap.

Join your colleagues for a presentation and roundtable discussion with Expert System on Natural Language Self-Help Technology.  This is a free webinar brought to you by Expert System. 
To register send an e-mail to webinar@expertsystem.net

Be sure to attend this webinar if;

• You need to enhance customer care while cutting costs.
• Your clients and personnel need a quicker way to find information.
• You’d like to automate email or text messaging responses via cell phone.

DATE/TIME: October 9th 2007, 10:00 am PT, 1:00 pm ET USA; 6:00 pm UK.
Duration: 60 Minutes
Focus On: Natural Language Self-Help Technology for Improved Customer Care.

In this webinar you will learn how Telecom Italia;

• Automatically answers questions sent through its website and Intranet as well as e-mail and text messaging using everyday language.
• Brings customers closer to the vendor increasing use and follow-on sales.
• Uses customer dialogues to improve products and services.

Telecom Italia case history   

Download the presentation:
Closing the Gap! Improving Customer Satisfaction With Self-Help Technology
October 9th 2007


Share On

Menu